Links

Gallagher Fences gallagherfence.net
The Kapiti Coast a special place www.naturecoast.co.nz
New Zealand Equestrian federation www.nzequestrian.org.nz
Horse News & Information www.horsetalk.co.nz
New Zealand Riding Clubs www.nzridingclubs.homestead.com
NZ Equestrian Event Programs www.equestevents.co.nz
Accommodation and Travel Information www.jasons.com
Horse Trader Magazine www.horsetrader.kiwi
Kapiti Gateway Motel www.kapitigateway.co.nz
Supporting the horse community in Kapiti www.hak.co.nz
Vaulting in Georgia USA falconwoodvaulters.weebly.com
Wade NZ’s Premier Horse Floats www.wadegroup.co.nz
Premier Horse feed www.dunstan.co.nz
Equestrian Vaulting Australia www.equestrianvaulting.com.au
Bates Saddles www.batessaddles.com.au
What’s on for Kids on the Kapiti Coast www.kapitikidsconnect.co.nz
Magnesium deficiency in horses “More-mag” www.domhealth.co.nz
Veterinary Services admin@equinefarmvets.co.nz
Equestrian Clothing – Anything Equine www.anythingequine.co.uk
Pegasus Vaulting Supply www.pvsupply.net
Fence Chargers www.fencechargers.net
Horse Fencing www.horsefencing.net