Links

 

Kapiti Coast

Kapiti Gateway Motel www.kapitigateway.co.nz
What’s on for Kids on the Kapiti Coast www.kapitikidsconnect.co.nz
Accommodation and Travel Information www.jasons.com

Equestrian

New Zealand Equestrian federation www.nzequestrian.org.nz
Horse News & Information www.horsetalk.co.nz
NZ Equestrian Event Programs www.equestrianentries.co.nz
NZ Equestrian Event Programs www.main-events.com
Horse Trader Magazine www.horsetrader.kiwi

Vaulting

Equestrian Vaulting Australia www.equestrianvaulting.com.au
Vaulting in Georgia USA falconwoodvaulters.weebly.com
Pegasus Vaulting Supply www.pvsupply.net

Feed, Equipment & Services

Vets on Riverbank, Otaki www.vetsonriverbank.nz
Gallagher Fences gallagherfence.net
Premier Horse feed www.dunstan.co.nz
Wade NZ’s Premier Horse Floats www.wadegroupltd.com
Bates Saddles www.batessaddles.com.au
Magnesium deficiency in horses “More-mag” www.domhealth.co.nz
Fence Chargers www.fencechargers.net
Horse Fencing www.horsefencing.net